Header Graphic
Infant Massage WINC
Continuing Education for Health Professionals
newborn & infant massage + environment-touch-communication
Infant Massage WINC CIMI® List - Canada
Ask to see instructors current CIMI® certificate


Infant Massage WINC is a "doing business as" for IAIM®, International Association of Infant Massage, incorporated in the United States in 1986.

Canadian CIITs (Teaches and Certifies Parent Instructors)

  • Cynthia Hutchinson, CIMI-2 & CIIT (Trainer) • 705-457-5345 • cynthiah@pointintime.ca

  • Jill Vyse, CIMI-2 & CIIT (Trainer) • 613-830-6690 • vyse1949@rogers.com

  • Joelle Hill, CIMI-2 & CIIT (Trainer) • 705-457-5345 • joelleh@pointintime.ca

  • Lori Robbins, CIMI & CIIT (Trainer) • 902-717-7760 • infantmassagehfx@yahoo.com

  • Morgan Livingstone, CIMI-2 & CIIT (Trainer) • 416-893-2249 •   morganlivingstone@rogers.com

  • Paula Drew - CIMI-2 & CIIT (Trainer) • 780-782-1083 • PDrew1@hotmail.com

~~~~~~~~~~

CIMIs, Certified Infant Massage Instructors

ALBERTA

Calgary, Alberta

  • Paula Drew - CIMI-2 & CIIT (Trainer) • 780-782-1083 • PDrew1@hotmail.com

 

BRITISH COLUMBIA

  • If you would like to become a CIMI in BC, check our website or call 805-223-3588.

 

MANITOBA

Winnipeg (Lake Francis)

  • Kristine Campbell .......... kcampbell14@hsc.mb.ca   (0921)

 

NEW BRUNSWICK

Bathurst, New Brunswick

 

  • Sophie Thibodeau .......... 506-547-2807 • (0422)

Campbellton, New Brunswick

  • Annie Guitard .......... AnnieGuitard@gmail.com • (0422)

Richibucto, New Brunswick

  • Kaleigh Fletcher .......... 506-524-9192 • kaleigh.fletcher@frc-crf.com  (0222)

Quarryville, New Brunswick

  • Kelsey Manderville ... 506-624-7614 • Kelsey.manderville@gmail.com (0222)

Ste-Anne de Kent

  • Amanda Hebert .......... 506-43-6038 • (0322)

 

NEWFOUNDLAND

Dover, Newfoundland

  • Kim Pollard ........... 709-537-2990     (0622) (Glovertown)
  • Bev Collins .......... 709-537-3080     (0622) (Hare Bay)

 

NOVA SCOTIA

Beaverbank, Nova Scotia

  • April Bennett .......... 902-880-2250 • aprilbennett84@gmail.com   (0722)

Dartmouth, Nova Scotia

  • Selena Cremo .......... 902-379-3416    (0321)

Eskasoni, Nova Scotia

Halifax, Nova Scotia

  • Lori Robbins, CIMI & CIIT (Trainer) • 902-717-7760 • infantmassagehfx@yahoo.com
  • Erin Fair .......... 902-422-5244     (0122)
  • Naime Mert ..........902-443-4211     (0521)
  • Haley Heist .......... 902-414-9573 • haleyheist@gmail.com   (0122)

Lower Sackville, Nova Scotia

  • Kayla D. McNeill ........... 902-749-7819    (1021)

Sydney River, Nova Scotia

  • Sarah Landry ........... 902-537-2236 • sarahlandry@gmail.com   (1121)

Upper Musquodoboit, Nova Scotia

  • Brett Katelyn Hartlin ........... 902-384-2794     (0621)

 

ONTARIO

Akwesasne, Ontario

  • Sheryl Thompson ........... sheryl.theompson@akwesaskne.ca     (1221)

Alexandro, Ontario

  • Susan Lalonde, French ........... 613-362-9967     (1121)

Alfred, Ontario

  • Tracy WilsonFrench........... twilson@groupeaction.ca      (0521)

Alliston, Ontario

  • Christa Tyler ..... christajtyler@gmail.com • (0622)

Barrie, Ontario

  • Jocelyn Leworthy ........... 705-796-7736 • jocelyn.l@rogers.com   (1021)

Brampton, Ontario

  • Christa Tyler ........... christajtyler@gmail.com     (0521)

Cornwall, Ontario

  • Joan Plourde, (French Oral) ........... 613-932-7389      (1121)

Enbrun, Ontario

  • Karine TremblayFrench........... ktremblayt@groupeaction.ca     (0521)

Haliburton, Ontario

  • Joelle Hill, CIMI-2 & CIIT (Trainer) • 705-457-5345 • joelleh@pointintime.ca
  • Cynthia Hutchinson, CIMI-2 & CIIT (Trainer) • 705-457-5345 • cynthiah@pointintime.ca

Hammond, Ontario

  • Myriam Jessina Peladeau Houle ... mpeladeauhoule@groupeaction.ca • (0622)

Kincarine, Ontario

  • Luisa Amelia Casciano ........... 519-396-8744     (0721)

Lindsay, Ontario

  • Kari Kelsey ........... karikelsey@nexicom.net    (1121)
  • Megan Gill-Vander Wielen ..... helpermeg@yahoo.ca • (0522)

Milton, Ontario

  • Faiza Ali .......... 647-519-0446 • faiza_ali3@hotmail.com • (0922)

  • Laura Breau ... 905-299-7566 • Laura.Breau@ImagineChildLife.com • (0322)

Mississauga, Ontario

  • Emily Synnott ........... 403-837-9931     (0322)

Orleans, Ontario

  • Jill Vyse, CIMI-2 & CIIT (Trainer) • 613-830-6690 • vyse1949@rogers.com

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Jill Vyse, CIMI-2 & CIIT (Trainer) • 613-830-6690 • vyse1949@rogers.com
  • Judy Karwowski .......... karwow@magma.ca • 613-831-0770    (0122)
  • Courtney Holmes .......... 613-857-3490 • (0422)
  • Sydney Stewart .......... stewartsydney4@gmail.com   (0921)
  • Mary Ellen Turnbull .......... 613-728-1829     (0721)

Pembroke, Ontario

  • Stacey Robinson .......... 613-281-5528 • (0322)

Petawawa, Ontario

  • Angela Grandy .......... 613-635-2056 • (0322)

Peterborough, Ontario

  • Jason Brock .......... jason.brock@ptbocfc.ca • (0422)
  • Eleanor Hartwick ........... ehartwick1@cogeco.ca     (0822)
  • Kellie Walden .......... 705-748-9144    (1021)
  • Amy Holmes .......... 705-748-9144 • (0522)
  • Nancy Doherty .......... nancy.doherty@ptbocfc.ca • (0422)
  • Sonja Martin .......... Rootedlavender@gmail.com • 705-931-4366 • (0522)
  • Debra Byrne ..... debbie.BYRNE@ptbocfc.ca • (0722)

Red Lake, Ontario

  • Diane Bennett ........... 807-630-5597 • dianebennett60@hotmail.com • (0522)

Rockland, Ontario

  • Ketteline Jocelyn WilliamFrench ..... 613-282-1728 • (0522)

Sioux Lookout, Ontario

  • Candi Edwards ........... 807-737-9468 • candi-krahn@hotmail.com • (0622)

Saint-Pascal Baylon, Ontario

  • Myriam-Jessina Peladeau HouleFrench ... (See Hammond, Ontario)

St. Thomas, Ontario

  • Patti Vandenbroek ... 519-631-9496 • p.vandenbroek@communitylivingelgin.com • (0822)

Toronto, Ontario

  • Morgan Livingstone, CIMI-2 & CIIT (Trainer) • 416-893-2249 •  morganlivingstone@rogers.com
  •  
  • Jackie Coulter ..... 416-322-6506 • massage@coulterclinic.com • (0622)
  • Pearl Mehra-Shah .......... 416-569-4812     (0621)
  • Pukhraj Dhaliwal .......... 647-706-0870     (0621)

Utterson, Ontario

  • Julie E Bosker ........... oeycminden@gmail.com • (0622)

Windsor, Ontario

  • Theresa Sims ........... theresa@skanaflc.com    (0721)

 

Prince Edward Island

Prince Edward Island

  • If you would like to become a CIMI on PEI, check our website or call 805-223-3588.

 

QUEBEC

Maniwaki, Quebec

  • Christina Smith ........... 819-441-6765 • (0322)

 

SASKATCHEWAN

Melfort, Saskatchewan

  • Myrna Fettis ........... 306-752-2511    (0722)

 

All instructors listed are current CIMI®s with Infant Massage WINC, World Institute for Nurturing Communication a d/b/a for IAIM®, incorporated in the USA since 1986.  

Please contact one of the Certified Infant Massage Instructors listed above (or contact the office for a complete listing in your area) to attend a Parent/Infant Massage Class. Please contact the instructor directly regarding any special needs or background requirements.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 Like and Follow Us on FaceBook

    

Share this website     

New classes available throughout the United States and Internationally, 805-223-3588. 

 
 
World Institute for Nurturing Communication,
Infant Massage WINC
d/b/a for International Association of Infant Massage, IAIM®              
 
IAIM®, IAIMI®, and CIMI® are registered trademarks of International Association of Infant Massage.
Copyright 1986-2020. All Rights Reserved.