Header Graphic
Infant Massage WINC
Continuing Education for Health Professionals
newborn & infant massage + environment-touch-communication
Infant Massage WINC CIMI® List - Canada
Ask to see instructors current CIMI® certificate


Infant Massage WINC is a "doing business as" for IAIM®, International Association of Infant Massage, incorporated in the United States in 1986.

Canadian CIITs (Teaches and Certifies Parent Instructors)

  • Marilyn Cleal, CIMI-2 & CIIT (Trainer) • 506-325-3976 • marilyn.cleal@nbed.nb.ca

  • Cynthia Hutchinson, CIMI-2 & CIIT (Trainer) • 705-457-5345 • cynthiah@pointintime.ca

  • Jill Vyse, CIMI-2 & CIIT (Trainer) • 613-830-6690 • vyse1949@rogers.com

  • Joelle Hill, CIMI-2 & CIIT (Trainer) • 705-457-5345 • joelleh@pointintime.ca

  • Lori Robbins, CIMI & CIIT (Trainer) • 902-717-7760 • infantmassagehfx@yahoo.com

  • Morgan Livingstone, CIMI-2 & CIIT (Trainer) • 416-893-2249 •   morganlivingstone@rogers.com

  • Paula Drew - CIMI-2 & CIIT (Trainer) • 780-782-1083 • PDrew1@hotmail.com

~~~~~~~~~~

CIMIs, Certified Infant Massage Instructors

ALBERTA

Calgary, Alberta

  • Paula Drew - CIMI-2 & CIIT (Trainer) • 780-782-1083 • PDrew1@hotmail.com

 

BRITISH COLUMBIA

  • If you would like to become a CIMI in BC, check our website or call 805-223-3588.

 

MANITOBA

Lake Francis, Manitoba

  • Kristine Campbell ...... ksteckler94@gmail.com • 204-330-1631 • (0125)

NEW BRUNSWICK

Burnt-Church First Nation, New Brunswick

  • Leonda Harding .......... Leondajune1@hotmail.com • (0723)
  • Gaetane Breault .......... maternalchildhealth@bellaliant.com • (0723)

Kars, New Brunswick

  • Krista Barbara McKnight ... Krista.McKnight2@nbed.nb.ca • 506-432-4305 • (0224)

Richibucto, New Brunswick

  • Kaleigh Fletcher ............ kaleigh.fletcher@frc-crf.com • (0224)

Ste-Anne de Kent

  • Amanda Hebert .......... 506-743-6038 • (0423)

 

NEWFOUNDLAND

Dover, Newfoundland

  • Kim Pollard ........... 709-537-2990     (0623) (Glovertown)

 

NOVA SCOTIA

Beaverbank, Nova Scotia

  • April Bennett .......... 902-880-2250 • aprilbennett84@gmail.com • (0823)

Church Point, Nova Scotia

  • Kayla D. McNeill ........... 902-749-7819 • kayladawndoucette@gmail.com • (0623)

Halifax, Nova Scotia

Limestone, Nova Scotia

  • Marilyn Cleal, CIMI-2 & CIIT • 506-325-3976 • marilyn.cleal@nbed.nb.ca

 

Lower Sackville, Nova Scotia

  • Nickie Longmire ........... nlongmire@dvrccc.ca • (0723)

 

ONTARIO

Alexandro, Ontario

  • Susan Lalonde, French ........... 613-362-9967 • (1124)

Alfred, Ontario

  • Tracy WilsonFrench........... twilson@groupeaction.ca • (1023)

Alliston, Ontario

  • Christa Tyler ..... christajtyler@gmail.com • (0724)

Aylmer, Ontario

  • Patti Vandenbroek .......... 519-282-9373 • (1124)

Barrie, Ontario

  • Jocelyn Leworthy ..... jocelyn.l@rogers.com • 705-796-7736 • (0623)

Bracebridge, Ontario

  • Julie E Bosker ........... juliebosker@oeyc.ca • (0824)

Haliburton, Ontario

  • Joelle Hill, CIMI-2 & CIIT (Trainer) • 705-457-5345 • joelleh@pointintime.ca
  • Cynthia Hutchinson, CIMI-2 & CIIT (Trainer) • 705-457-5345 • cynthiah@pointintime.ca

Hamilton, Ontario

  • Danielle Downey ..... sivayoga@live.ca • 289-808-7515 • (0823)

Kanata, Ontario

  • Sydney Stewart ..... stewartsydney4@gmail.com • (1124)

Lindsay, Ontario

  • Kari Kelsey ........... karikelsey@nexicom.net • (0424)
  • Megan Gill-Vander Wielen ..... helpermeg@yahoo.ca • (1224)

Milton, Ontario

  • Faiza Ali .......... 647-519-0446 • faiza_ali3@hotmail.com • (0924)

  • Laura Breau ... 905-299-7566 • Laura.Breau@ImagineChildLife.com • (0324)

Orleans, Ontario

  • Jill Vyse, CIMI-2 & CIIT (Trainer) • 613-830-6690 • vyse1949@rogers.com

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Jill Vyse, CIMI-2 & CIIT (Trainer) • 613-830-6690 • vyse1949@rogers.com
  • Judy Karwowski .......... karwow@magma.ca • (0424)
  • Maria Cuburu-Cristiani ..... 613.858.8320 • mariacuburu@gmail.com • (0524)
  • Sydney Stewart .......... stewartsydney4@gmail.com • (0923)

Pembroke, Ontario

  • Stacey Robinson .......... 613-281-5528 • (0324)

Petawawa, Ontario

  • Angela Grandy .......... 613-635-2056 • (0324)

Peterborough, Ontario

  • Eleanor Hartwick ........... ehartwick1@cogeco.ca • (0824)
  • Amy Holmes .......... 705-748-9144 • (1124)
  • Nancy Doherty .......... nancy.doherty@ptbocfc.ca • (0423)
  • Sonja Martin .......... sonjamartin76@gmail.com • 705-931-4366 • (0423)
  • Debra Byrne ..... debbie.BYRNE@ptbocfc.ca • (1124)

Red Lake, Ontario

  • Diane Bennett ........... 807-630-5597 • dianebennett60@hotmail.com • (0524)

Rockland, Ontario

  • Kettelene William ........... 613-282-1728 • kettlenejwilliam@yahoo.fr • (0524)

Sioux Lookout, Ontario

  • Candi Edwards ........... 807-737-9468 • candi-krahn@hotmail.com • (0623)

Saint-Pascal Baylon, Ontario

  • Myriam-Jessina Peladeau HouleFrench ... (See Hammond, Ontario)

Scarborough, Ontario

  • Jayshree Samantha Persaud ..... spersaud@stridestoronto.ca • (1123)

St. Thomas, Ontario

  • Patti Vandenbroek ... 519-631-9496 • p.vandenbroek@communitylivingelgin.com • (0923)

Toronto, Ontario

  • Morgan Livingstone, CIMI-2 & CIIT (Trainer) • 416-893-2249 •  morganlivingstone@rogers.com
  •  
  • Jackie Coulter ..... 416-322-6506 • coulter.clinic@rogers.com • (0524)

Bracebridge, Ontario

  • Julie E Bosker ........... oeycminden@gmail.com • (0823)

Windsor, Ontario

  • Theresa Sims ........... theresaesims@gmail.com • (0124)

 

Prince Edward Island

Prince Edward Island

  • If you would like to become a CIMI on PEI, check our website or call 805-223-3588.

 

QUEBEC

Quebec

  • If you would like to become a CIMI in Quebec, check our website or call 805-223-3588.

 

SASKATCHEWAN

Melfort, Saskatchewan

  • Myrna Fettis ........... 306-752-2511 • (1123)

  • Dail deBussac ..... dail@uncrampyourstyle.com • (0823)

 

All instructors listed are current CIMI®s with Infant Massage WINC, World Institute for Nurturing Communication a d/b/a for IAIM®, incorporated in the USA since 1986.  

Please contact one of the Certified Infant Massage Instructors listed above (or contact the office for a complete listing in your area) to attend a Parent/Infant Massage Class. Please contact the instructor directly regarding any special needs or background requirements.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 Like and Follow Us on FaceBook

    

Share this website     

New classes available throughout the United States and Internationally, 805-223-3588. 

No refunds including renewals, teaching tools, or classes - student may reschedule for another class.

 
 
Infant Massage WINC
World Institute for Nurturing Communication
                 d/b/a for International Association of Infant Massage, IAIM®              
 
 
IAIM®, IAIMI®, and CIMI® are registered trademarks of International Association of Infant Massage.
Copyright 1986-2023. All Rights Reserved.