Header Graphic
Infant Massage WINC
Continuing Education for Health Professionals
newborn & infant massage + environment-touch-communication
Certified International Instructor Trainers
CIIT ~ Infant Massage WINC Trainers

 

Click on "Bio" at end of individual trainer to learn more about them (not all Trainers have links)

Canada Trainers listed at bottom of page.

 

Alabama

Gwendolyn Gray • 334-727-8695 • gray.gwendolyn13@gmail.com

Lori Benson Adams • 678-488-4387 • loriadams12@earthlink.com

Arizona

Patti Meccia • 310-696-1980 • pattimecciawinc@gmail.com

Shanna Maestas • 480-334-3626 • Shanna.winc@hotmail.com • Bio

California

Andrea Kelly • 805-223-3588 • Master TrainerBio ~ Online Classes Available

Caryn Tembruell • 760-822-6676 • carynwinc@gmail.com

Daisy Valdovinos • 951-489-8068 • msdaisyceo@gmail.com 

Juan Miguel Durán Rojas • 310-709-5982 • duranrojas.juanmiguel@gmail.com

Kate Machi • 650-355-5545 • kmachiwinc@gmail.com • Bio

Kathleen Whitefield-Warren • 408-364-1706 • icrucial@icloud.com

Kari Thompson ~~ California & Idaho

Michelle Santos • 909-851-9791 • lmbdsantos4@gmail.com

Rhea Hodges • 925-516-3880 • rheahodgeswinc@gmail.com • Bio

Sundria Sam • 707-386-7422 • sundria2@aol.com • Bio

Terri L. Shelton • 530-549-3499 • sheltonOT@gmail.com • Bio

Tanya M. Flores • 909-573-6319 • projectchela02@hotmail.com

Colorado

Lisa Magliano • 720-220-1486 • lmagliano6@gmail.com • Bio

Trina McDaniel • 307-359-3388 • tmcdaniel@ascent2k.com

Delaware

Theresa Marini-Kain • 302-229-2025 • theresacm@comcast.net

Florida

Dawn Uncapher • 302-545-1926 • essentialbalancemassage@yahoo.com

 

Rena' Kersey-Powell • 850-582-2689 • otnfla@ptc.gccoxmail.com • Bio

Georgia

Alisha Mason • 504-710-1138 • capitoladj@gmail.com ~

Idaho

Kari Thompson • 208-957-6301 • kari@childrensthlc.com

Margaret (Meg) Harlow • 702-917-9504 • maghetti@aol.com • Bio

Kentucky

Tonya Anderson • 502-387-8002 • tonya.anderson@northhealthcare.org

Massachusetts

Christine Doucet • 617-794-8208 • cdoucet@cambridgema.gov • Bio

Maryland

Kadi Martin • 443-690-5608 • kdmrn@verizon.net • Bio

Michigan

Kathy Bartell • 231-228-6136 • infantchildmassage@gmail.com • Bio

Missouri

Kandi Griffith • 417-629-7737 • kgriffith@escswa.org

Patricia Carroll • 314-740-1718 • pcarroll0433@att.net • Bio

Stacy Kelsey • 314-540-1521 • stacy.tmdc@gmail.com

Nevada

Jennifer Stein • 702-497-5232 • jenzboyz2@aol.com

New Jersey

Mary Lorito • 856-696-8078 • marylorito@gmail.com • Bio

New York

Daniele U. Banks • 203-770-8260 • duperrel@hotmail.com • Bio

Karen Reyes • 585-739-6681 • sweetiep67@gmail.com

Valerie Garritano • 631-880-9744 • healbyearth@outlook.com ~

Wendy Hvisdak • 716-649-1795 • whvisdak@gmail.com ~

North Carolina

Bianca Gantt • 910-822-4071 • bpgantt@nc.rr.com

Sandra Stover von Dohlen • 919-219-7467 • stovervo@gmail.com ~

Ohio

Gail Joiner • 513-499-6478 • Gail_Joiner@hotmail.com • Bio

Oregon

Patricia Cappy • 541-389-5676 • pmc@bendbroadband.com

Pennsylvania

Brooke Smith • 267-688-4793 • brhanns@msn.com • Bio

Haley Worgan • 802-734-3847 • haley.worgan@gmail.com

Tennessee

Chara Mitchell • 901-444-1294 • chara.mitchell@yahoo.com

Texas

Rosie Collins • 210-425-8939 • rosie.jb272gmail.com

Sabrina Castaneda • 214-718-3588 • sabrina.castagena@gmail.com

Maltee McMahon • 715-308-4189 • magichappens123@gmail.com • Bio

Tanya M. Flores • 909-573-6319 • projectchela02@hotmail.com

Utah

Julie Evans • 559-423-3340 • nursejulie29@gmail.com ~

Vermont

Barbara Worgan • 802-862-8346 • bworgan1@gmail.com

Wisconsin

Lauren Fouks Schneider • 651-269-8093 • laurenbill@comcast.net

Soham Wilkerson • 773-494-0314 • masoham@gmail.com

Canada

Alberta

Edmonton

  Paula Drew • 780-782-1083 • pdrew1@hotmail.com • Bio

Nova Scotia

Halifax

  Lori Robbins • 902-717-7760 • clorirobbins@yahoo.com • Bio

Ontario

Haliburton

  Cynthia Hutchinson • 705-448-1691 • cynthiah@pointintime.ca

  Joelle Hill • 705-448-1691 • joelleh@pointintime.ca

Ottawa

  Jill Vyse • 613-830-6690 • vyse1949@rogers.com • Bio

Toronto

  Morgan Livingstone • 416-596-2354 • morganlivingstone@rogers.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 Like and Follow Us on FaceBook

    

Share this website     

New classes available throughout the United States and Internationally, 805-223-3588. 

 
 
World Institute for Nurturing Communication,
Infant Massage WINC
d/b/a for International Association of Infant Massage, IAIM®              
 
IAIM®, IAIMI®, and CIMI® are registered trademarks of International Association of Infant Massage.
Copyright 1986-2020. All Rights Reserved.