Header Graphic
Infant Massage WINC
Continuing Education for Health Professionals
newborn & infant massage + environment-touch-communication
CIMI® List ~ North Dakota
Ask to see instructors current CIMI® certificate

 

Bismarck

  • Jill Staudinger ........... 701-290-0516    (1021)

Devils Lake

  • Barb Haugland ........... haugland@gondtc.com    (0122)

Dickinson

  • Paulette Hofer ........... 701-483-0155    (0421)

  • MacKenzie Grinsteinner .......... mgrinsteinner@hitinc.org     (0321)

  • Nicholl Wolmarans .......... nwolmarans@hitinc.org • (0322)

  • Emily Gran .......... 701-390-3012     (0821)

Fargo

  • Sharon Drewlo .......... sdrewlo@forwardtherapysolutions.com     (1121)

  • Sarah Meinhardt ... 701-261-4643 • sarahm@greatkidstherapy.com • (0222)

Grand Forks

  • Jodie Storhaug ........... 701-741-2902 • jstorhaug@gra.midco.net • (0322)

Mandan

  • Jacey Wanner ........... 701-226-6566     (0621)

 

All instructors listed are current CIMI®s with Infant Massage WINC.  

Please contact one of the Certified Infant Massage Instructors listed below (or contact the office for a complete listing in your area) to attend a Parent/Infant Massage Class. Please contact instructor directly regarding any special needs or background requirements.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 Like and Follow Us on FaceBook

    

Share this website     

New classes available throughout the United States and Internationally, 805-223-3588. 

 
 
World Institute for Nurturing Communication,
Infant Massage WINC
d/b/a for International Association of Infant Massage, IAIM®              
 
IAIM®, IAIMI®, and CIMI® are registered trademarks of International Association of Infant Massage.
Copyright 1986-2020. All Rights Reserved.