Header Graphic
Infant Massage WINC
Continuing Education for Health Professionals
newborn & infant massage + environment-touch-communication
CIMI® List ~ Ohio
Ask to see instructors current CIMI® certificate

Ohio CIITs (Teaches and Certifies Parent Instructors)

  • Gail Joiner, CIMI-2 & CIIT (Trainer) • 531-221-7620 • gail_joiner@hotmail.com

~~~~~~~~~~

CIMIs, Certified Infant Massage Instructors

Aurora

  • Kathleen Donoho ........... 330-998-2384  kdonoho@windstream.net    (0621)

Cleveland

  • Ellen Mead ........... 216-671-5244     (0621)

Cincinnati

  • Gail Joiner, CIMI-2 & CIIT (Trainer) • 531-221-7620 • gail_joiner@hotmail.com

  • Cassie Kleinfelder .......... cassie@villageschilddevelopment.com • (0522)

Dillonvale

  • Aryn Carr ........... 740-827-4069     (0621)

S. Euclid (See South Euclid below)

Hillsboro

  • Christie Parker ......... 937-971-8971 • christieparker100@gail.com • (0822)

Kettering

  • Peggy Weller ......... 937-276-5626 • pegweller@earthlink.net • (0822)

Marietta

  • Kayla Rorrer ........... 304-923-7194     (0721)

Moreland Hills

  • Virginia Lester ........... 440-498-1242 • vlester04@gmail.com • (1122)

Newbury

 

  • Karen Sarah Weiss ........... 440-564-1190 • spiritheal@aol.com • (1122)

New Bremen

  • Chris Schulte ........... 419-925-4568 • (0522)

New Carlisle

  • Bonita Hardacre ........... 937-882-9636 • (0222)

New Holland

  • Jan M Cobb ........... 740-572-2371 • (0822)

South Euclid

  • Lynda Corea ......... 216-381-7378 • (0522)

Spencerville

  • Jill Wurst ........... jwurst@limamemorial.org • (1222)

Tipps City

  • Paula Moloney ........... moloneydachs@woh.rr.com • (0522)

Waynesville

  • Kiley Spencer .......... kvalenti22@gmail.com • (0922)

  • Sari Pfennig ........... srpfennig@yahoo.com • (1221)

Zanesville

  • Beverly J Wallace ........... massage4849@yahoo.com • (0223)

 

All instructors listed are current CIMI®s with the WINC™/IAIM®.  

Please contact one of the Certified Infant Massage Instructors listed below (or contact the office for a complete listing in your area) to attend a Parent/Infant Massage Class. Please contact instructor directly regarding any special needs or background requirements.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 Like and Follow Us on FaceBook

    

Share this website     

New classes available throughout the United States and Internationally, 805-223-3588. 

 
 
World Institute for Nurturing Communication,
Infant Massage WINC
d/b/a for International Association of Infant Massage, IAIM®              
 
IAIM®, IAIMI®, and CIMI® are registered trademarks of International Association of Infant Massage.
Copyright 1986-2020. All Rights Reserved.