Header Graphic
Infant Massage WINC
Continuing Education for Health Professionals
newborn & infant massage + environment-touch-communication
CIMI® List - Pennsylvania
Ask to see instructors current CIMI® certificate

Pennsylvania CIITs (Teaches and Certifies Parent Instructors)

  • Brooke Smith, CIMI-2 & CIIT (Trainer) • 267-688-4793 • brhanns@msn.com

  • Haley Worgan, CIMI-2 & CIIT (Trainer) • 802-734-3847 • haley.worgan@gmail.com

~~~~~~~~~~

CIMIs, Certified Infant Massage Instructors

Altoona
  • Wendy Zolnak ........... 814-937-2813 • wzolnak@kidsfirstkids.com • (1022)
Arendtsville
  • Jessica W. Parker ........... jparkerotrl@gmail.com • (0423)

Bensalem

  • Tracy Manna ............ 215-688-0273 • tmanna5@comcast.net • (0322)

Breinigsville

  • Olivia Cuartas ........... 631-891-5662 • oliviagracerosado@gmail.com • (0722)

Camp Hill

  • Jill Bricker .......... 717-645-2223 • (0622)

Carlisle

  • Carly Ensor .......... CarlyEnsor@earlybirdtherapy.org • (0123)
  • Marianne Smith ............ marianne@aspirations.agency • (0322)

Chalfont

  • Frances Malloy ............ 267-640-3561 • (0322)

Chambersburg

  • Krista Miracle .......... kmiracle@ptsscpa.com • (1022)

Chester

  • Vanessa Corbitt ............ vanessa_10@comcast.net • (0423)

Dillsburg

  • Jordan Sherman ............ 813-293-9268 • jordan.andreu@gmail.com • (1122)

Doylestown

  • Alyson Etter ............ 845-304-5740 • alysonetterdpt@gmail.com • (0422)
  • Marlene Rosenblum .......... mprosenblum@comcast.net • (0922)

Feasterville Trevose

  • Stacey Minio ............ 215-840-3781 • stacey@pt4kidspc.com • (0123)

Garnet Valley

  • Alyssa Gavin ........... alyssagavin@gmail.com • (0223)

Glenside

  • Aileen Regan ........... 267-664-5994 • aileenpregan@gmail.com • (1022)

Glenshaw

  • Ashleigh Creighton .......... 724.859.7111• akcreighton@eiskids.com • (0423)

Harrisburg

  • Haley Maraday .......... 845.527.4636 • maradayh@gmail.com • (0223)
  • Abby Holmes .......... 717-329-2433 • abbyw421@gmail.com • (0123)
  • Jena Shovlin .......... 717-576-1250 • jena@shovlintherapyservices.com • (1022)
  • Timothy Rossner .......... RossnerPT@gmail.com • (0223)
  • Dinnah Mitro ........... 717.343.1222 • (0523)

Upper Holland (see Upper Holland below)

Honey Brook

  • Heather Buffington ........... 732-267-7842 • Heatheryb@gmail.com • (0123)

Hooversville

  • Janet Yoder ........... 814-798-2108 • JJYoder4@yahoo.com • (0123)

Jamison

  • Nancy Sotiropoulos ............ 267-629-9141 • njd526@hotmail.com • (0123)

Lancaster

  • Molly Polacco ............ 610-739-2556 • malichten@gmail.com • (0622)

Lititz

  • Suzanne Roehm ............ 717-314-6703 • sueroehm@gmail.com • (0623)

McKees Rock

  • Janine Goyke ........... 412-996-5939  • Jgoyke@aol.com • (0822)

Mechanicsburg

  • Jenifer Kielbasa .......... 717.360.2681 • jeniferm15@hotmail.com • (0323)
  • Jamie Albano .......... albanojk@upmc.edu • (0323)
  • Tim Rossner ........... timrossnerpt@gmail.com • (0323)

Media

  • Diane M Kline ............ dmkotrl@gmail.com • (0123)

Middletown

  • Kelly Hummert ............ kevkel84@yahoo.com • (0323)

Mount Joy

  • Stephanie Rossiter ............ 717-675-4747 • (0323)

New Cumberland

  • Kristen Campbell........... kristencampbell156@gmail.com • 717-805-1716 • (0223)

Newport

  • Amanda Beamer ............ 717-329-7997 • beamer46@centurylink.net   (0721)

Newton Square

  • Lauren Schiazza ............ 610.505.8307 • lauren.schiazza@gmail.com • (0323)

Oxford (New Oxford)

  • Kiersten Sell .......... 717-850-8008 • (1022)
  • Debra C. George ........... 610-932-2215 • debgeorgeotr@gmail.com    (0822)

Philadelphia

  • Brooke Smith, CIMI-2 & CIIT (Trainer) • 267-688-4793 • brhanns@msn.com
  • Haley Worgan, CIMI-2 & CIIT (Trainer) • 802-734-3847 • haley.worgan@gmail.com
  • Alice Gonzalez .......... tamiko.kme@gmail.com • (0523)
  • Anice Dickerson .......... 215-796-1184 • conceptsintraining@gmail.com     (1021)
  • Carol Dunn May ........... 215-969-8137    (0721)
  • Cynthia MB Robinson .......... cmbrobinson12@gmail.com • (0722)
  • Deborah Colter .......... 215-472-6796 • (1022)
  • Christine Day .......... 267-237-5931 • cdaycare06@aol.com • (0722)
  • Bryan Nichols .......... 541-517-9715 • (1121)
  • Kailah King-Collins .......... theemeralddoula215@gmail.com • (0223)
  • Serena Spearman .......... 215-900-1441 • spearmans@aol.com • (0822)

Pittsburgh

  • Alyssa Stiles ......... 412-407-2668 • alyssa@pghomt.com     (0621)
  • Dana Sherwood .......... 717-428-1050 • dsherwood@eiskids.com • (1022)
  • Heather Lentz ........... 717-515-3710 • (0122)

Pocopines

  • Michele Cappellano ........... 610.909.5299 • (0323)

Pottstown

  • Amy Kreiger ........... 904-923-0440 • amyrkrieger@gmail.com • (0322)

Sharpsville

Springfield

  • Sarah Ridilla ............ sarahridilla@gmail.com • (1022)

Spring Grove

  • Heather Lentz ............ hlentz@eiskids.com • (0222)

Uniontown

  • Mary K Sykes ............ mkfnp@hotmail.com • (0822)

Upper Holland

  • Stacey A. Minio ............ 215-840-3781 • (1222)

Wyomissing

  • Romain Jensen ............ 610-670-8600 • romainjensen@cptherapy.com • (0323)

Yardley

  • Shauna Menarde .......... smurph975@yahoo.com • (0422)

York

  • Mary Beiler .......... Mbeiler@eiskids.com • (0223)
  • Susan Prevas ..... 717-755-1432 • (1122)
  • Carla Jones .......... 717-428-0150 • cjones@eiskids.com • (0822)
  • Heather Lentz .......... 717-428-0150 • hlentz@eiskids.com • (0122)
  • Megan Robertson .......... 717-885-5906 • megan@bxdonline.com • (0822)

York Springs

  • Gerrie L. Reddinger ............ 717-632-5552 x1106 • greddinger@penncares.org • (0822)

All instructors listed are current CIMI®s with Infant Massage WINC ~ IAIM®.  

Please contact one of the Certified Infant Massage Instructors listed below (or contact the Infant Massage WINC/IAIM® office for a complete listing in your area) to attend a Parent/Infant Massage Class. Please contact instructor directly regarding any special needs or background requirements.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 Like and Follow Us on FaceBook

    

Share this website     

New classes available throughout the United States and Internationally, 805-223-3588. 

 
 
World Institute for Nurturing Communication,
Infant Massage WINC
d/b/a for International Association of Infant Massage, IAIM®              
 
IAIM®, IAIMI®, and CIMI® are registered trademarks of International Association of Infant Massage.
Copyright 1986-2020. All Rights Reserved.