Infant Massage WINC™
dba for the Original IAIM® Origin 1970s Inc. in USA 1986
newborn & infant massage + environment-touch-communication
CIMI® List - Pennsylvania
Ask to see instructors current CIMI® certificate

Pennsylvania CIITs (Teaches and Certifies Parent Instructors)

  • Brooke Smith, CIMI-2 & CIIT (Trainer) • 267-688-4793 • brhanns@msn.com

  • Haley Worgan, CIMI-2 & CIIT (Trainer) • 802-734-3847 • haley.worgan@gmail.com

~~~~~~~~~~

CIMIs, Certified Infant Massage Instructors

Arendtsville
  • Jessica W. Parker ........... 717-677-7028     (0320)

Altoona

Bensalem

  • Tracy Manna ............ 215-688-0273  tmanna5@comcast.net    (1019)

Boalsburg

  • Linda K Puder ........... 814-466-1020   info@thestressstation.com     (0719)

Camp Hill

  • Holly Keich...........717-761-4975      (0620)
  • Jill Bricker .......... 717-645-2223     (0420)

Chalfont

  • Frances Malley ............ 267-640-3561     (1119)

Chambersburg

  • Tammy Lauffer ............ 717-977-1769     (0920)

Chester

  • Vanessa Corbitt ............ vanessa_10@comcast.net     (1119)

Dover

  • Christina Owens ........... 717-870-6087  pcowens.123@gmail.com   (0620)
  • Heidi Boyd-Matic .......... 717-817-5633  hmatic@eiskids.com   (0519)

Gettysburg

  • Kiersen Hoffacker  ............ 717-451-9142     (0120)

Gibsonia

  • Sonya Frye .......... 304-437-2568     (0320)

Glenside

  • Aileen Regan ........... 267-664-5994   aileenpregan@gmail.com    (0720)

Harrisburg

  • Carol Sipe ........... 717-856-2355     (0519)
  • Dinnah Mitro ........... 717-343-1222 dinnahmpt@gmail.com    (0120)

Honey Brook

  • Heather Buffington ........... 732-267-7842  heatheryb@gmail.com     (0820)

Hooversville

Lancaster

  • Erica Wentzel  ............ 717-682-0728     (0919)

Lititz

Littlestown

  • Heather Cramer  ............ 717-521-3477     (0620)
  • Taylor Russell .......... (1020)

Mechanicsburg

  • Erika Plummer .......... 908-878-2164     (0819)
  • Jenifer Kielbasa .......... 717-360-2681 jeniferm15@hotmail.com     (1219)
  • Jaimie Albano .......... 717-512-8264    (1020)

Middletown

  • Kelly Hummert ............ kevkel84@yahoo.com     (0620)

Mount Holly Springs

  • Stacy Foy ............ stacyfoy@soviatherapy.com     (0920)

Mount Joy

  • Stephanie Rossiter ............ 717-675-4747     (0819)

New Cumberland

  • Kristen Campbell........... 717-805-1716     (1219)

New Oxford

  • Lynne M Clingan........... lynneleonard24@yahoo.com     (0820)

Newville

  • Alison Mellott  ............ 717-713-4624  amellott@eiskids.com   (0519)

Oxford

Philadelphia

  • Brooke Smith, CIMI-2 & CIIT (Trainer) • 267-688-4793 • brhanns@msn.com
  • Haley Worgan, CIMI-2 & CIIT (Trainer) • 802-734-3847 • haley.worgan@gmail.com
  • Carol Dunn May ........... 215-969-8137     (0520)
  • Anice Dickerson .......... 215-796-1184     (0719)
  • Cynthia MB Robinson .......... 215-844-1396    (0520)
  • Deborah Colter .......... 215-472-6796    (0520)
  • Alyssa Gavin ......... 484-680-8390     (0820)
  • Christine Day .......... 267-237-5931  cdaycare06@aol.com     (0820)

Sharpsville

Springfield

  • Sarah Ridilla ............ sarahridilla@gmail.com     (0720)

Spring Grove

  • Heather Lentz ............ lentzheather@yahoo.com     (1219)

Upper Holland

  • Stacey A. Minio ............ 215-840-3781     (1020)

Wyncote

  • Renee A Ford-Conway ............ 215-284-5133 reneeafc@gmail.com     (0720)

Wyomissing

  • Romain Jensen ............ 610-670-8600  romainjensen@cptherapy.com   (0620)

Yardley

  • Shauna Menarde ............ 267-980-1703     (0120)

York

  • Erin Honsermyer .......... 717-428-0150 ehonsermyer@eiskids.com    (1020)
  • Tameria C. Funk...........717-854-2036     (0320)
  • Meghan Brady .......... 717-428-0150     (0920)
  • Cindy Heller ..... cidney@bxdonline.com     (0620)
  • Cindy Carter .......... 717-818-7528     (0220)
  • Megan Robertson .......... 717-885-5906  megan@bxdonline.com   (0620)
  • Jessica Sampson .......... 717-428-0150  jsampson@eiskids.com   (1119)
  • Heather Lentz .......... 717-428-0150 hlentz@eiskids.com    (1219)

York Springs

  • Gerrie L. Reddinger ............ 717-632-5552 x1106     (0620)

All instructors listed are current CIMI®s with the IAIM®.  

Please contact one of the Certified Infant Massage Instructors listed below (or contact the IAIM® office for a complete listing in your area) to attend a Parent/Infant Massage Class. Please contact instructor directly regarding any special needs or background requirements.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

 Like and Follow Us on FaceBook

    

Share this website     

New classes available throughout the United States and Internationally, 805-223-3588. 

 
 
World Institute for Nurturing Communication,
Infant Massage WINC
d/b/a for International Association of Infant Massage, IAIM®              
 
IAIM®, IAIMI®, and CIMI® are registered trademarks of International Association of Infant Massage.
Copyright 1986-2018. All Rights Reserved.