Header Graphic
Infant Massage WINC
Continuing Education for Health Professionals
newborn & infant massage + environment-touch-communication
CIMI® List - Pennsylvania
Ask to see instructors current CIMI® certificate

Pennsylvania CIITs (Teaches and Certifies Parent Instructors)

  • Brooke Smith, CIMI-2 & CIIT (Trainer) • 267-688-4793 • brhanns@msn.com

  • Haley Worgan, CIMI-2 & CIIT (Trainer) • 802-734-3847 • haley.worgan@gmail.com

~~~~~~~~~~

CIMIs, Certified Infant Massage Instructors

Arendtsville
  • Jessica W. Parker ........... 717-677-7028     (0421)

Bensalem

  • Tracy Manna ............ 215-688-0273  tmanna5@comcast.net    (1220)
  • Christina McHenry .......... 908-500-7651    (0121)

Boalsburg

  • Linda K Puder ........... 814-466-1020   info@thedstressstation.com     (0221)

Camp Hill

  • Brittani McManus .......... 570-328-0732     (1121)
  • Holly Keich...........717-761-4975      (0920)
  • Jill Bricker .......... 717-645-2223     (0621)

Carlisle

  • Carly Ensor .......... 717-321-4196     (1121)
  • Marianne Smith ............ marianne@aspirations.agency     (0321)

Chalfont

  • Frances Malloy ............ 267-640-3561     (0321)
  • Tara D'Angelo .......... 267-885-4036    (0121)

Chambersburg

  • Tammy Lauffer ............ 717-977-1769     (1120)
  • Krista Miracle .......... 717-816-0742 • kmiracle@ptsscpa.com    (1021)

Chester

  • Vanessa Corbitt ............ vanessa_10@comcast.net     (0321)

Dover

  • Christina Owens ........... 717-870-6087  pcowens.123@gmail.com   (0820)
  • Heidi Boyd-Matic .......... 717-817-5633  hmatic@eiskids.com   (0920)

East Berlin

 

  • Louise Gerlach ............ 973-202-3122     (1121)

Gibsonia

  • Sonya Frye .......... 304-437-2568     (0520)

Glenside

  • Aileen Regan ........... 267-664-5994   aileenpregan@gmail.com    (0921)

Glenshaw

  • Jamie Baumgardner ........... 717-808-6169    (0821)

Greensburg

  • Sarah Klein ........... 724-889-5552   sarah@pghomt.com    (0621)

Harrisburg

  • Abby Holmes .......... 717-329-2433     (1021)
  • Jena Shovlin .......... 717-576-1250     (1021)
  • Timothy Rossner .......... 207-323-5728     (1021)
  • Dinnah Mitro ........... 717-343-1222 • dinnahmpt@gmail.com    (0521)

Honey Brook

  • Heather Buffington ........... 732-267-7842   (0921)

Hooversville

Jamison

  • Nancy Sotiropoulos ............ 267-629-9141 • njd526@hotmail.com    (0122)

Lancaster

  • Molly Polacco ............ 610-739-2556     (0621)

Lititz

Littlestown

  • Heather Cramer  ............ 717-521-3477     (0820)

McKees Rock

  • Janine Goyke ........... 412-996-5939    (0821)

Mechanicsburg

  • Jenifer Kielbasa .......... jeniferm15@hotmail.com     (0321)
  • Jamie Albano .......... 717-512-8264    (1220)

Middletown

  • Kelly Hummert ............ kevkel84@yahoo.com     (0820)

Moon Twp

 

  • Amy Hathaway ............ 814-203-1236     (1121)

Mount Holly Springs

  • Stacy Foy ............ stacyfoy@soviatherapy.com     (1120)

Mount Joy

  • Stephanie Rossiter ............ 717-675-4747     (0721)

New Cumberland

  • Kristen Campbell........... kristencampbell156@gmail.com • 717-805-1716     (0221)
  • Alexa Muffly .......... 570-452-6029     (1121)

Newport

  • Amanda Beamer ............ 717-329-7997 • beamer46@centurylink.net   (0721)

Newton Square

  • Lauren Schiazza ............ 610-505-8307    (0121)

Oxford

  • Kiersten Sell .......... 717-850-8008     (1021)
  • Debra C. George ........... 610-932-2215 • debgeorgeotr@gmail.com    (0821)

Philadelphia

  • Brooke Smith, CIMI-2 & CIIT (Trainer) • 267-688-4793 • brhanns@msn.com
  • Haley Worgan, CIMI-2 & CIIT (Trainer) • 802-734-3847 • haley.worgan@gmail.com
  • Anice Dickerson .......... 215-796-1184 • conceptsintraining@gmail.com     (1021)
  • Carol Dunn May ........... 215-969-8137    (0721)
  • Cynthia MB Robinson .......... cmbrobinson12@gmail.com   (0721)
  • Deborah Colter .......... 215-472-6796    (0721)
  • Alyssa Gavin ......... 484-680-8390     (1021)
  • Christine Day .......... 267-237-5931 • cdaycare06@aol.com     (1020)
  • Bryan Nichols .......... 541-517-9715      (1121)

Pittsburgh

  • Alyssa Stiles ......... 412-407-2668 • alyssa@pghomt.com     (0621)
  • Heather Lentz ........... 717-515-3710     (1220)

Pottstown

  • Amy Kreiger ........... 904-923-0440     (1220)

Sharpsville

Shiremanstown

 

  • Jordan Sherman ............ 813-293-9268     (1121)

Springfield

  • Sarah Ridilla ............ sarahridilla@gmail.com     (1021)

Spring Grove

  • Heather Lentz ............ hlentz@eiskids.com     (0221)

Uniontown

  • Mary K Sykes ............ 706-793-4579     (0321)

Upper Holland

  • Stacey A. Minio ............ 215-840-3781     (1220)

Wyncote

  • Renee A Ford-Conway ............ 215-284-5133 • reneeafc@gmail.com     (0820)

Wyomissing

  • Romain Jensen ............ 610-670-8600 • romainjensen@cptherapy.com   (1021)

Yardley

  • Shauna Menarde ............ 267-980-1703     (0320)

York

  • Erin Honsermyer .......... 717-428-0150 • ehonsermyer@eiskids.com    (1120)
  • Tameria C. Funk........... 717-854-2036     (0520)
  • Meghan Brady .......... 717-428-0150     (1020)
  • Cindy Heller ..... 717-885-5906   (0821)
  • Cindy Carter .......... 717-818-7528     (0420)
  • Megan Robertson .......... 717-885-5906 • megan@bxdonline.com   (0821)
  • Jessica Sampson .......... 717-428-0150 • jsampson@eiskids.com   (0220)

York Springs

  • Gerrie L. Reddinger ............ 717-632-5552 x1106 • greddinger@penncares.org    (0821)

All instructors listed are current CIMI®s with Infant Massage WINC ~ IAIM®.  

Please contact one of the Certified Infant Massage Instructors listed below (or contact the Infant Massage WINC/IAIM® office for a complete listing in your area) to attend a Parent/Infant Massage Class. Please contact instructor directly regarding any special needs or background requirements.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

 Like and Follow Us on FaceBook

    

Share this website     

New classes available throughout the United States and Internationally, 805-223-3588. 

 
 
World Institute for Nurturing Communication,
Infant Massage WINC
d/b/a for International Association of Infant Massage, IAIM®              
 
IAIM®, IAIMI®, and CIMI® are registered trademarks of International Association of Infant Massage.
Copyright 1986-2018. All Rights Reserved.